Visa Information
Extending Cooperation

A valid visa is required to travel to Yemen. However citizens of the following countries can obtain entry visa at the official ports of Yemen:

  • European Union Countries: Ireland, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Austria, Great Britain, France, Germany, Italy, Belgium, Ireland. Lithuania Malta Hungary Poland Cyprus, Latvia Slovenia Czech Republic Slovakia Estonia

  • The Eight Industrial Countries: America, Japan, Canada, Russian Federation, China

  • Scandinavian Countries: Denmark Sweden Norway Finland

  • Other Countries: Switzerland, Arab Gulf States, South Korea, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, New Zealand, Australia
  • Citizens from other countries can download visa forms here

    *Visa form